ShaLow Band

The ShaLow band is a coalition of four award winning musicians - Mitch Low, Sarah Conlan, Shane Clarke and Josh Blaikie playing a mix of shuffle driven country and rock and roll.

Together they have completed two tours of New Zealand and are the 2016 winners of the Group section at the NZ Gold Guitar Awards.

Last year they recorded their live debut album showcasing their sublime harmony blend and cheeky stage presence.

Hailing from Timaru, the band travels throughout the country for shows and are looking forward to being a part of Bay of Islands Country Rock Festival for the first time.